News Archive

Select Category

News

Thursday 30th October 2014

Brooks Drive cycle route upgrade completed

Description
Brooks Drive, Timperley cycle route official opening Wednesday 29 October 2014.
Date:
30/10/2014

Don't miss out - Your vote matters

Description
Trafford voters encouraged to complete and return their Indivicual Electoral Registration forms.
Date:
30/10/2014
Wednesday 29th October 2014

Trafford Remembrance Sunday services

Description
Trafford Remembrance Sunday services 2014.
Date:
29/10/2014
Tuesday 28th October 2014

Trafford Council supports National Adoption Week

Description
Trafford Council information events for prospective adopters during National Adoption Week 2014
Date:
28/10/2014
Monday 27th October 2014

A host of new businesses sign up to the Trafford Pledge

Description
Businesses sign up to the Trafford Pledge at an event on 24 October at which Gary Neville was present.
Date:
27/10/2014
Thursday 23rd October 2014

Trafford logs on to high speed broadband

Description
Trafford logs onto high speed broadband
Date:
23/10/2014
Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Budget consultation meetings - your chance to have a say

Description
Trafford Council's budget consultation meetings on draft 2015/16 proposals start on 28 October 2014.
Date:
22/10/2014
Tuesday 21st October 2014

Benefit fraud confiscation order secured - Gary Betts

Description
Trafford Council secures benefit fraud confiscation order - Gary Betts.
Date:
21/10/2014
Thursday 16th October 2014

Consultation begins on Trafford's Street Lighting strategy

Description
Trafford Council's street lighting strategy consultation starts on 17 October 2014
Date:
16/10/2014
Thursday 9th October 2014

Planning application for coal bed methane testing and production deferred

Description
Coal bed methane testing applicationm deferred by Trafford Council.
Date:
09/10/2014
Displaying 1 to 10 of 48
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next