Wards in Trafford

There are currently 21 Wards in Trafford, which are divided into three constituencies, Altrincham and Sale West, Stretford and Urmston and Wythenshawe and Sale East. 

Within the 21 wards there are a total of 91 polling districts:

Altrincham & Sale West Constituency

Stretford & Urmston Constituency

Wythenshawe & Sale East Constituency

The PDF documents on this page have been reproduced from Ordnance Survey map data by permission of Ordnance Survey, © Crown copyright 2003. All rights reserved.

View your Councillors by ward