Responsible Authorities

Who needs to be notified?

Licensing Section

Trafford Council
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

Email: licensing@trafford.gov.uk
Tel: 0161 912 4047/4144

Greater Manchester Police

Licensing Officer
Stretford Police Station
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 OXB

Email: karen.packer@gmp.police.uk
Tel : 0161 856 7869

Greater Manchester Fire and Rescue Service

Licensing Officer
Eccles Fire Station
Liverpool Road
Eccles
Manchester
M30 0RZ

Email : heathcod@manchesterfire.gov.uk 
Tel: 0161 608 9227

Environmental Health Team

Public Protection Service
Trafford Council
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

Email : mailto:environmental.health@trafford.gov.uk  
Tel : 0161 912 4509

Safeguarding Children Unit

Children and Young People’s Service
Trafford Council
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

Email : claire.lomax@trafford.gov.uk 

Planning & Building Control

Trafford Council
PO Box 96
Waterside House
Sale
Manchester
M33 7ZF

Email : planning@trafford.gov.uk    
Tel : 0161 912 3149

Pollution Section

Public Protection Service
Trafford Council
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

Email : environmental.protection@trafford.gov.uk   
Tel : 0161 912 4916

Trading Standards

Public Protection Service
Trafford Council
Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

Email : trading.standards@trafford.gov.uk 
Tel : 0161 912 1377

Public Health

Elena Roaf (Interim Director of Public Health)
Children, Families and Wellbeing
Trafford Council
Trafford Town Hall
1st Floor Talbot Road
Stretford
Manchester
M32 0TH

Email : Eleanor.roaf@trafford.gov.uk
Tel: 0161 912 1201

Home Office (Immigration Enforcement)

Alcohol Licensing Team
Lunar House
40 Wellesley Road
Croydon
CR9 2BY

Email: alcohol@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk