Early years provider hub
The secure online system is used for validating 30 hours codes.
The person named on the signed Provider Agreement for each setting will be sent logon details which must be kept safe and not shared with anyone. This person will also have manager privileges which means they can create and archive accounts for other members of staff.
All new providers must login and update their setting details.
See the user guides for support in using the early years provider hub: