Early Help Champions

For any queries about using the Liquid Logic system please contact the helpdesk via email: liquidlogicsupport@trafford.gov.uk or phone: 0161 912 2922.

NameEmail

Amanda Hutchings

Amanda.Hutchins@trafford.gov.uk

Cath Doyle

Cath.Doyle@trafford.gov.uk

Cheryl Eachus

cheryl.eachus@nhs.net

Colette Haggis

Colette.Haggis@trafford.gov.uk

Denise Richards

denise.richards8@nhs.net

Dianne Bridgeman

Dianne.Bridgeman@trafford.gov.uk

Donna Higgins

Donna.Higgins@trafford.gov.uk

Emma Bamlett

Emma.Bamlett@trafford.gov.uk

Helen Bell

Helen.bell13@nhs.net

Helen Kleanthous

Helen.Kleanthous@trafford.gov.uk

Holly Glasson

Holly.Glasson@trafford.gov.uk

Janette Crump

Janette.Crump@trafford.gov.uk

Jennie Duncan

jennie.duncan@nhs.net

Jenny Hess

Jenny.Hess@trafford.gov.uk

Joanne Messenger

JoanneM.Messenger@gmp.police.uk

Katie Leach

katie.leach@trafford.gov.uk

Kelly Bradford

kelly.bradford@hsts.org.uk

Lisa Heath

Lisa.Heath@trafford.gov.uk

Lisa Richmond

lisa.richmond2@nhs.net

Mandy Dennison

mandy@coachinginsideandout.org.uk

Matt Sutherland

Matthew.Sutherland@trafford.gov.uk

Michelle Morris

Michelle.Morris@trafford.gov.uk

Rachel Aldred

rachelaldred@nhs.net

Rebecca Pennington

Rebecca.Pennington@traffordhousingtrust.co.uk

Rene Henshall

Rene.Henshall@trafford.gov.uk

Sharon Shaw

Sharon.Shaw@trafford.gov.uk

Sophie Mitchell

sophie.mitchell@salfordfoundation.org.uk

Toni Jackson-Wilde

Toni.Jackson-Wilde@trafford.gov.uk

Yvonne Green - for the
Dunham Trust (Elmridge
Primary, The Orchards,
Limetree Primary and
Barton Clough Primary)

yvonne.green@acrehall.trafford.sch.uk